MENU

KETCHAM FOREST PRODUCTS








SCROLL DOWN

LUMBER MANUFACTURERS AND WHOLESALERS

HEADQUARTERS

2811 East Madison Street #204 Seattle, Washington 98112(206) 849 4430SamHoward@ketchamforestproducts.comketchamforestproducts.com
Learn More

NAVASOTA, TEXAS

Double G Forest Products
Gary Easton & Gary Knesek
T. (936)-825-6115
gary@ketchamforestproducts.com Learn More

CANBY, OREGON

Clear Creek Lumber Co
Rod Larios
T. (503)-266-8668
rod@ketchamforestproducts.com Learn More

OLD STATION, CALIFORNIA

Ketcham Forest Products
Dave Snodgrass
T. (530)-335-7102
david@ketchamforestproducts.com Learn More

PHOENIX, ARIZONA

Ketcham Forest Products
Mike & Chris Cooley
T. (602)-300-1088
cooley@ketchamforestproducts.com Learn More

ESCONDIDO, CALIFORNIA

Wolfe Lumber Company
Sterling Wolfe
T. (760)-233-0325
sterling@ketchamforestproducts Learn More

PHOENIX, ARIZONA

Ketcham Forest Products
Jim Mercer
T. (602)-687- 8676
jim@ketchamforestproducts.com Learn More

SEATTLE, WASHINGTON

Ketcham Forest Products
Robert Preble
T. (206)-437-6739
robert@ketchamforestproducts.com Learn More

STEVE BACON

Ketcham Forest Products
Steve Bacon
T. (206) 719 4599
baconlumber@gmail.com Learn More

PACIFIC NORTHWEST & NORTHERN CALIFORNIA & NEVADA

Ketcham Forest Products
STEVE YONICH
T. (360) 423-5844
steve@lumbernumber.com Learn More

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Ketcham Forest Products
Chad Huffman
T. (760) 803-2465
chadhuffman@
ketchamforestproducts.com
Learn More

GET IN TOUCH

Drop us a line.


2811 East Madison Street #204 Seattle, Washington 98112(206) 849 4430SamHoward@ketchamforestproducts.comketchamforestproducts.com